please suggset me

I am new to rooting as i just purchased a samsung galaxy s a few life ago. How do i know what to root my

phone with, i plan what do i status to cognize before growth. e.g. my handset model, my software version, if it’s

locked to a network etc. Or does this not thing?
Thanks

Source: http://www.sitepoint.com/forums/showthread.php?862551-please-suggset-me&goto=newpost

  1. #1 by webdevelopmentwebsite on June 22, 2012 - 6:45 pm

    Hi,

    I have am trying to use str_replace to read the spaces in “corner tv units” which in my DB and then replace it with a hyphen so I can supervise a query specified .com/products/corner-tv-units

    I have the below code but I am completely new string replace. Should I metal using $name and $query.

    Date: Fri, 22 Jun 2012 14:10:12 GMT

  2. #2 by webdevelopmentwebsite on June 22, 2012 - 6:45 pm

    Hi all,

    It seems Internet Explorer 9 likes to stretch my websites so they fill the screen a bit more. I find this rather presumptuous as the sites condition a bit of space around them to sit down nicely and please the eye. Here is an example:

    http://www.sitkalodges.monoxide.uk/cms/home.php

    I designed it to…Date: Fri, 22 Jun 2012 11:03:38 GMT

  3. #3 by webdevelopmentwebsite on June 26, 2012 - 5:46 pm

    06/18/12 – Accelerate the HTML coding process using a Web developer homeward editor.Date:

  4. #4 by webdevelopmentwebsite on June 27, 2012 - 2:23 pm

    TweetWordPress for iOS, version 2.6, is presently optimized to take advantage of the iPad’s new somebody interface, making blogging from your device even easier than ever before. Transfer it from the App Store this day or read more about it on the WordPress for iOS website A short list of reasons why this is the best […]Date: Thu, 07 Oct 2010 03:42:41 +0000

Leave a Reply

